VOICE 2024 Award Winners

Best Paper Awards

Enabling Virtual Scope capability on the V93000

Bernhard Moessler – Infineon
Jubal Saji, Souvik Dey – Advantest​


Early detection of CRES degradation on High Current Power Planes

Brent Bullock – Advantest


Honorable Mentions

Improving Efficiency and Robustness of Gaussian Process Based Outlier Detection via Ensemble Learning

Makoto Eiki – Sony Semiconductor Manufacturing Corporation

Boost the Performance of the Test Program Development through Burst And Concurrency on Smartest8

Jun Zhang, Bowen Yang, Jiamin Wang – Advantest


Best Kiosk Award

Advantest Talks Semi

Nadine Schill, Keith Schaub – Advantest


Visionary Award

Matt Silverstein – Analog Devices